VT Front COVER 6-20-14

Jason Wyrick’s new cookbook Vegan Tacos will officially be released tomorrow, and to celebrate, he’ll be going on tour – a blog tour that is! The internet has been abuzz with a Vegan Taco talk, so this blog tour will last though out most of the month.

Here’s where you can find Jason in September:

Monday, September 1Robin Robertson’s Global Kitchen

Tuesday, September 2Vegenista

Wednesday, September 3Vegan Street

Thursday, September 4Veggiegirl

Friday, September 5Veg Kitchen with Nava Atlas

Monday, September 8 – Chef Fran Costigan’s Blog

Tuesday, September 9 – Lazy Smurf’s Guide

Wednesday, September 10 – Chic Vegan

Thursday, September 11 – Vegan Crunk

Friday, September 12 – Vedged Out

Monday, September 15Keepin’ It Kind

Tuesday, September 16 – Zsu’s Vegan Pantry

Wednesday, September 17 – Vegan Appetite

Thursday, September 18 – Olives for Dinner

Friday, September 19 – Canned Time

Monday, September 22 – Healthy Slow Cooking

Tuesday, September 23An Unrefined Vegan

Wednesday, September 24Vegan Richa

Thursday, September 25 – Cowgirls and Collard Greens

Friday, September 26 – From A to Vegan

 

850X315_3

We’re also excited to be participating in Vegan MoFo (that’s Vegan Month of Food to those of you who might be new to it) this year for the first time. We will be sharing recipes from our cookbooks and we will have guest post posts from VHP authors. We will also be giving away copies of some of our favorite cookbooks all month long.

Here’s our schedule:

Mondays – Cookbook giveaway contests

Tuesdays – Recipes from our vegan cookbooks

Wednesdays – Wildcard Wednesdays (news, reviews, announcements and anything else we haven’t covered on other days)

Thursdays – More recipes

Fridays – Guest posts from Vegan Heritage Press cookbook authors

Pin on PinterestShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Email this to someonePrint this pageShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on Reddit