We’re excited to announce Robin Robertson’s Nut Butter Universe blog tour! Between today and March 1st, you can find Robin on a different website out in the blogosphere. Robin’s guest posts will include recipes and interesting information about nut butter. Some bloggers will be posting book reviews and others will be giving away copies of Nut Butter Universe. Make sure you check back here each day for links to the tour stops.

Thank you to all of the wonderful bloggers who are hosting Robin on her tour! Here’s the schedule:

Blog Tour Schedule
Monday, February 18: VeggieGirl
Tuesday, February 19: Robin Asbell
Wednesday, February 20: The Plant-Based Dietician
Thursday, February 21: Savvy Vegetarian
Friday, February 22: Go Dairy Free
Monday, February 25: Veg Kitchen
Tuesday, February 26: Julie Hasson
Wednesday, February 27: JL Goes Vegan
Thursday, February 28: Manifest Vegan
Friday, March 1: Vegan Crunk
Friday, March 1: Hungry Vegan
Hope to see you on the “tour”!
Follow Vegan Heritage Press: FacebookTwitterPinterest  
Pin on PinterestShare on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on YummlyShare on Google+Email this to someonePrint this pageShare on TumblrShare on StumbleUponShare on Reddit